NEWS: Download Festival add 31 more bands to its 2013 line-up!

The legendary Download Festival has announced 31 new additions to its 2013 line-up. The following bands will be getting muddy at Donington this year.

Acoustic TV
The Afterparty
Black Moth
Blood Command
Buffalo Summer
Crash Mansion
Devin Townsend
The Graveltones
Hear Kitty Kitty
Heaven’s Basement
The Howling
James Toseland
The Killing Floor
Night x Night
Page 44
Pig Iron
Red, White & Blues
Rob Lynch
Straight Lines
Walking Papers
We Are The Ocean
The Wild Lies
Zico Chain

This year’s Download Festival will take place on June 14th – 16th at Donington Park, Derbyshire. Day tickets for the festival go on sale from 9:00AM this Thursday (March 28th 2013). You can find further information regarding the event on the official website (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
20 ⁄ 10 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.