NEWS: Dooms Children (Wade MacNeil) announce self-titled debut album!

Credit: Rashad Bedeir

Dooms Children, the new project from Wade MacNeil (Alexisonfire, Gallows), have now announced details of their self-titled debut album, out on October 20th 2021 via Dine Alone Records.

Here’s what MacNeil had to say of the project.

“This is the most personal music I have ever released. I tried to be honest (brutally at times) and not hide meaning or intent behind flowery language. It’s a record about my life falling apart and then trying to pick up the pieces. Dooms Children is about falling out of love, about addiction and lying awake at night wondering if you’ve made all the wrong choices.”

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Psyche Hospital Blues’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Trip With Me
02.) Flower Moon [stream]
03.) Psyche Hospital Blues [stream]
04.) Skeleton Beach
05.) Morningstar
06.) Lotus Eater
07.) Heavy Year
08.) Chinatown Glow
09.) Spring Equinox
10.) Friend Of The Devil
11.) Stardust Lullaby

You can pre-order the album online from Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
29 − 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.