NEWS: Don Broco unveil details surrounding third album, ‘Technology’!

After keeping us waiting high on anticipation, Bedford based fun loving rockers Don Broco have now finally unveiled the details surrounding the release of their eagerly-awaited third full-length effort, and follow-up to 2015’s ‘Automatic’.

The new studio album, ‘Technology’, is scheduled for release on February 2nd 2018 through SharpTone Records, and will be the band’s first release via the label after signing with them back in June 2016.

You can take a look at the album artwork, full track listing, and streams of already released singles (‘Everybody’, ‘Pretty’, ‘Technology’, ‘Stay Ignorant’, ‘T-Shirt Song’) below.

01.) Technology [stream]
02.) Stay Ignorant [stream]
03.) T-Shirt Song [stream]
04.) Come Out To LA
05.) Pretty [stream]
06.) The Blues
07.) Tightrope
08.) Everybody [stream]
09.) Greatness
10.) Porkies
11.) Got To Be You
12.) Good Listener
13.) ¥
14.) Something To Drink
15.) Blood In The Water
16.) Potty Mouth

You can pre-order the album online now in a variety of bundles via the band’s official webstore (here).