NEWS: Don Broco reveal artwork and tracklisting for debut album, ‘Priorities’!

Bedford alt rock quartet Don Broco have just unveiled the artwork and full tracklisting for their upcoming debut full-length record, titled ‘Priorities’, set for release on August 13th 2012. Both can be found below:

01.) Priorities
02.) Hold On
03.) Yeah Man
04.) Here’s The Thing
05.) Whole Truth
06.) Fancy Dress
07.) In My World
08.) Back In The Day
09.) You Got It Girl
10.) Let’s Go Back To School
11.) Actors