NEWS: Don Broco announce fourth album, ‘Amazing Things’!

Credit: Promo

Don Broco have now announced details of their eagerly-awaited fourth album, ‘Amazing Things’, out on September 17th 2021 via SharpTone Records.

The album was recorded with producer and A frontman Jason Perry (McFly, Kids In Glass Houses, The Blackout), who also produced the band’s last studio album, ‘Technology’.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Manchester Super Reds No. 1 Fan’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Gumshield
02.) Manchester Super Reds No. 1 Fan [stream]
03.) Swimwear Season
04.) Endorphins
05.) One True Prince
06.) Anaheim
07.) Uber
08.) How Are You Done With Existing?
09.) Bruce Willis
10.) Revenge Body
11.) Bad 4 Ur Health
12.) Easter Sunday

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).