NEWS: Dollar Signs announce fourth album, ‘Hearts Of Gold’!

Credit: Promo

Dollar Signs have just announced details of their fourth album, ‘Hearts Of Gold’, the band’s first full-length album since signing with Pure Noise Records.

Set for release on March 12th 2021, the band have also shared its second single from the record, ‘BAD NEWS’.

You can check the song out along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) I’m Afraid I Make Yr Depression Worse
02.) Negative Blood [stream]
03.) Bonghammer
04.) Sticks & Stones
05.) B.O.M.B.S.
06.) BAD NEWS [stream]
07.) Fistfight!
08.) Nihilist Gundam
09.) Falling Off
10.) Kiss Me
11.) I Love You
12.) Hearts Of Gold Finale

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).