NEWS: Disturbed to release first ever rarities and b-sides compilation!

After announcing their indefinite hiatus earlier this year, Disturbed are set to release their first ever b-sides and rarities compilation, ‘The Lost Children’, on November 7th 2011 through Warner Bros. Records. The album artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Hell
02.) A Welcome Burden
03.) This Moment
04.) Old Friend
05.) Monster
06.) Run
07.) Leave It Alone
08.) Two Worlds
09.) God Of The Mind
10.) Sickened
11.) Mine
12.) Parasite
13.) Dehumanized
14.) 3
15.) Midlife Crisis
16.) Living After Midnight