NEWS: Disturbed return from hiatus; announce new album, ‘Immortalized’!

Hard rock heroes Disturbed have officially confirmed the end of their four year hiatus, with news of their upcoming sixth full-length ‘Immortalized’. The record is set to drop on August 21st 2015 through Reprise Records, and you can find the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) The Eye Of The Storm 02.) Immortalized 03.) The Vengeful One 04.) Open Your Eyes 05.) The Light 06.) What Are You Waiting For 07.) You’re Mine 08.) Who 09.) Save Our Last Goodbye 10.) Fire It Up 11.) The Sound of Silence 12.) Never Wrong 13.) Who Taught You How To Hate You can grab your pre-order of the album now from the band’s official website (here).