NEWS: Dim share new song, ‘Piece It Together’!

Credit: Promo

Atlanta newcomers Dim have shared a new song called ‘Piece It Together’, their fourth release since their inception earlier this year.

For those unaware, Dim is composed of vocalist Matt Mulkey (Young Mountain, Molekey, ex-Woe, Is Me), drummer Ben Cato (ex-The Dangerous Summer), and guitarists Nick Lowry and Charlie Pinkard.

Mulkey had this to say of the track.

“‘Piece It Together’ is a song about reality – we’re all in this life together, all going through things, all figuring it out no matter what’s going on, and all operating with our own free will – while we are separate individuals, we are all one within the same existence.”

You can check out ‘Piece It Together’ and its video below.