NEWS: DevilDriver reveal new album artwork and tracklisting!

Circle pit record holders DevilDriver have revealed the official cover artwork and full tracklisting for their fifth full-length record, ‘Beast’. The album is due for release on February 22nd 2011 via Roadrunner Records.

01.) Dead To Rights
02.) Bring The Fight (To The Floor)
03.) Hardened
04.) Shitlist
05.) Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)
06.) You Make Me Sick
07.) Coldblooded
08.) Blur
09.) The Blame Game
10.) Black Soul Choir
11.) Crowns Of Creation
12.) Lend Myself To The Night