NEWS: DevilDriver detail upcoming new LP, ‘Trust No One’!

Metallers Devildriver have unveiled the artwork and track-list for their upcoming new record ‘Trust No One’, which is penciled for release on May 13th via Napalm Records:

01.) Testimony of Truth
02.) Bad Deeds
03.) My Night Sky
04.) This Deception
05.) Above It All
06.) Daybreak
07.) Trust No One
08.) Feeling Ungodly
09.) Retribution
10.) For What It’s Worth

Frontman Dez Fafara said of the record; ‘Trust No One is a vicious record filled with huge grooves and big hooks, guitar bass assery and thundering drums!Lyrically it goes to a realistic space exploring a ton of different emotion and headspaces regarding being human and what it means to exist. The band worked long hours writing as well as in the studio along with our producer to forge Trust No One! I hope you turn it the Fuck up and enjoy this record from start to finish!’

You can pre-order the record HERE.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
36 ⁄ 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.