NEWS: DevilDriver confirm upcoming new album, ‘Trust No One’!

Groove metal giants Devildriver have announced that they will be releasing their seveth album ‘Trust No One’ on May 13th 2016. This will be the first album with new guitarists Neal Tiemann and Austin D’Amond (formerly of Chimaira), replacing Jeff Kendrick and John Boeckin respectively. You can read a statement from frontman Dez Fafara below, alongside the albums cover art:

‘Trust No One is filled with killer riffs, groove after groove and massive hooks.

“It’s rightly named – there will be explanation needed regarding what the title means. The lyrics are volatile and straight to the point. See you next year on tour’.

More details will follow in due course.