NEWS: DevilDriver announce ninth album, ‘Dealing With Demons I’!

Credit: Stephanie Cabral / Anne Catherine Swallow

Californian circle pit kings DevilDriver have just announced the details of their ninth album, titled ‘Dealing With Demons I’.

The full-length is set for release on October 9th 2020 via Napalm Records, and, as its title suggests, it acts as the first part of what will lead into a double album.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Keep Away From Me’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Keep Away From Me [stream]
02.) Vengeance Is Clear
03.) Nest Of Vipers
04.) Iona
05.) Wishing
06.) You Give Me A Reason To Drink (feat. Simon Blade Fafara)
07.) Witches
08.) Dealing With Demons
09.) The Damned Don’t Cry
10.) Scars Me Forever

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
17 × 26 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.