NEWS: Despised Icon announce sixth album, ‘Purgatory’!

Credit: Promo

Canadian deathcore tyrants Despised Icon have just announced details surrounding their sixth full-length record, and the follow-up to their 2016 comeback LP, ‘Beast’.

The band’s sixth studio album, ‘Purgatory’, is set to be released on November 15th 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Dernier Souffle
02.) Purgatory [stream]
03.) Light Speed
04.) Slow Burning
05.) Snake In The Grass
06.) Vies D’Anges
07.) Moving On
08.) Unbreakable
09.) Apex Predator
10.) Legacy
11.) Dead Weight

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).