NEWS: Deicide announce upcoming album, ‘In The Minds Of Evil’!

Legendary death metal blasphemers Deicide have announced the upcoming release of their new album ‘In The Minds Of Evil’.

The record will drop this Autumn via Century Media Records, and you can check out the track list below.

1.) In The Minds Of Evil
2.) Thou Begone
3.) Godkill
4.) Beyond Salvation
5.) Misery Of One
6.) Between The Flesh And The Void
7.) Even The Gods Can Bleed
8.) Trample The Cross
9.) Banished By Evil
10.) Kill The Light Of Christ
11.) End The Wrath Of God