NEWS: Deftones reveal tracklisting for new album, ‘Koi No Yokan’!

Veteran metal outfit Deftones have revealed the tracklisting for their highly anticipated new studio effort, ‘Koi No Yokan’, set for a November 13th 2012 release. You can view it along with the album’s artwork below:

01.) Poltergeist (Roller Derby)
02.) Romantic Dreams
03.) Leathers
04.) Swerve City
05.) Entomb (Dazzle)
06.) Graphic Nature
07.) Tempest
08.) Gauze
09.) Rosemary
10.) Goon Squad
11.) What Happened To You? (Flashback)