NEWS: Defeater announce upcoming new album, ‘Abandoned’!

Following on from the release of their brand new single ‘Spared In Hell’, Defeater have unveiled the details of their forthcoming LP ‘Abandoned’, which is set for release August 28th via Epitaph Records. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Contrition
02.) Unanswered
03.) December 1943
04.) Spared In Hell
05.) Divination
06.) Borrowed & Blue
07.) Penance
08.) Remorse
09.) Pillar Of Salt
10.) Atonement
11.) Vice & Regret

Pre-orders for the record are live here.