NEWS: Def Leppard to headline Download 2011 and loads more bands added!

Def Leppard are to return to headline Download 2011, after headlining it as early ago as 2009’s festival. Along with this 17 other bands have been added onto the festival line-up: Turisas, All That Remains, Sacred Mother Tongue, Bowling For Soup, The Devil Wears Prada, Bring Me The Horizon, Frank Turner, Cheap Trick, Asking Alexandria, Straight Line Stitch, Disturbed, Black Stone Cherry, The King Blues, Madina Lake, Down, Jameson Raid and Ghost.

More acts are still yet to be announced. For more information on tickets and the festival please visit the official website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 − 23 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.