NEWS: Deez Nuts detail new album, ‘Binge & Purgatory’, out April 7th 2017!

Australian hardcore punks Deez Nuts have just unveiled the details surrounding their forthcoming fifth full-length album. The band’s new studio effort, titled ‘Binge & Purgatory’, is scheduled to see an April 7th 2017 release through Century Media Records.

You can stream and check out the artwork, and full track listing for ‘Binge & Purgatory’ below:

01.) Binge
02.) Purgatory
03.) Antidote
04.) Commas & Zeros
05.) Break Out
06.) Discord
07.) Lessons Learned
08.) Carried By Six
09.) Cakewalk
10.) For What It’s Worth
11.) Hedonistic Wasteland
12.) Remedy
13.) Do Not As I Do

Pre-orders for the album will become available in the coming weeks.