NEWS: Deez Nuts announce new album, ‘Word Is Bond’, out April 27th!

Aussie hardcore mob Deez Nuts have announced the release of their new album ‘Word Is Bond’, out April 27th via Century Media Records. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Word
02.) Yesterday
03.) Pour Up
04.) What’s Good
05.) Behind Bars
06.) What I Gotta Do
07.) Chess Boxin’
08.) Don’t Wanna Talk About It
09.) Face This On My Own
10.) Wrong Things Right
11.) Understand
12.) Party At The Hill
13.) The Message
14.) Word Is Bond