NEWS: Deeds Of Flesh announce ninth album, ‘Nucleus’!

Credit: Promo

Technical death metal outfit Deeds Of Flesh have announced their ninth album, ‘Nucleus’, their first release in seven years.

Set for release on December 11th 2020 (with vinyl to follow on January 15th 2021) via Unique Leader Records, ‘Nucleus’ will also be the band’s first release since the tragic passing of guitarist/vocalist Erik Lindmark, who lost his battle with sclerosis in 2018.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single Alyen Scourge, and pre-order options below.

01.) Odyssey
02.) Alyen Scourge [stream]
03.) Ascension Vortex (feat. Decrepit Bill, Obie Flett, Anthony Trapani)
04.) Catacombs Of The Monolith (feat. Luc Lemay)
05.) Ethereal Ancestors (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
06.) Nucleus (feat. John Gallagher)
07.) Races Conjoined (feat. Matti Way, Frank Mullen, Jon Zig)
08.) Terror (feat. Dusty Boisjolie, Robbe Kok)
09.) Onward

You can pre-order the album online from Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).