NEWS: Decipher announce debut EP, ‘Blame Yourself’!

Rising UK hardcore crew Decipher have detailed the forthcoming release of their debut EP ‘Blame Yourself’.

Slated to drop on September 30th, you can find the artwork and track-listing below:

01.) Prelude
02.) Shadows
03.) Without You
04.) What Strength I Have Left
05.) Complacent
06.) Blame Yourself

Find out more about the band over at their Facebook and Twitter pages.