NEWS: Decay announce debut album, ‘Staring At The Sun’!

Credit: Promo

Liverpool’s Decay have now shared the details of their debut album, titled ‘Staring At The Sun’, which is set to drop on July 10th 2020 courtesy of Fox Records.

Recorded over a three week period in February with Ian Sadler (ROAM, Homebound), the full-length studio release will be the band’s first output since last year’s ‘Modern Conversation’ EP.

The announcement came alongside the release of lead single ‘Comfortable’ and its video, which you can check out below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Staring At The Sun
02.) September 27th
03.) Empty Feeling
04.) Ache
05.) Feel Better
06.) Hold On
07.) Misery
08.) Endless Silence
09.) Comfortable [stream]
10.) 23

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).