NEWS: Decapitated detail seventh album, ‘Anticult’, out July 7th 2017!

Two decades deep into their career, Polish death metallers Decapitated have now confirmed details surrounding the band’s follow-up to ‘Blood Mantra’. Their seventh full-length studio effort, ‘Anticult’, is scheduled for release on July 7th 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Never’ below:

01.) Impulse
02.) Deathvaluation
03.) Kill the Cult
04.) One Eyed Nation
05.) Anger Line
06.) Earth Scar
07.) Never [stream]
08.) Amen

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), Record Store (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).