NEWS: Decade confirm self-titled EP release for February 13th!

Up-and-coming pop-punk outfit Decade have announced the release of their new self-titled EP, set to hit the public on February 13th 2012 through Slam Dunk Music. The EP’s official front cover artwork and full tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Never Enough
02.) Won For Sorrow
03.) Home Alone
04.) Low
05.) Down And Out

The band will also be releasing a video for their lead single ‘Never Enough’ on the day of the EP’s release.