NEWS: Deafheaven confirm upcoming new LP, ‘New Bermuda’!

Shoegaze/black metal outfit Deafheaven have unveiled the details of their upcoming full length ‘New Bermuda’, the bands debut for new label Anti-Records. Below you can find the artwork, tracklist, and a teaser trailer for the record:

01.) Brought to the Water
02.) Luna
03.) Baby Blue
04.) Come Back
05.) Gifts for the Earth