NEWS: Deafheaven announce fifth album, ‘Infinite Granite’!

Credit: George Clarke

San Francisco’s Deafheaven have announced details of their fifth album, ‘Infinite Granite’, following some teasing earlier this week.

Set for release on August 20th 2021 via Sargent House, the album was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen (M83, Wolf Alice, Paramore, Metric), and with the news the band have also shared its lead single, ‘Great Mass Of Color’.

You can check it out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Shellstar
02.) In Blur
03.) Great Mass Of Color [stream]
04.) Neptune Raining Diamonds
05.) Lament For Wasps
06.) Villain
07.) The Gnashing
08.) Other Language
09.) Mombasa

You can pre-order the album online from Evil Greed (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).