NEWS: Deaf Havana detail their fifth album, ‘Rituals’!

Credit: Promo

Though they only released their fourth full-length record ‘All These Countless Nights’ last year, it seems that British rockers Deaf Havana have got even more music up their sleeves to share.

Following the premiere of its lead single ‘Sinner’ on BBC Radio 1, the band have now unveiled the details of their fifth album, ‘Rituals’, which is set for release on August 10th 2018 via So Recordings.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, stream of lead single ‘Sinner’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Wake
02.) Sinner [stream]
03.) Ritual
04.) Hell
05.) Holy
06.) Saviour
07.) Fear
08.) Pure
09.) Evil
10.) Heaven
11.) Worship
12.) Saint
13.) Epiphany

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).