NEWS: Deaf Havana announce ’22’ EP, out June 29th 2014!

British alternative rock outfit Deaf Havana have detailed the released of their upcoming new EP, titled ’22’, which is set for release on June 29th 2014 via BMG Chrysalis. You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) 22 (Radio Edit)
02.) Drive All Night (English Hearts)
03.) Whiskey
04.) Kings Road Ghosts (Acoustic)