NEWS: Dead Posey announce new EP, ‘Malfunction’!

Credit: Neto Velasco

Los Angeles wedded rock duo Dead Posey have just announced the details surrounding their new 4-track EP, ‘Malfunction’.

Following on from their debut EP, ‘Freak Show’, ‘Malfunction’ will see a release on June 19th 2020 via Sumerian Records/Position Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Head Of The Snake
02.) Parasite
03.) Bad Things
04.) Holy Roller

Pre-orders for the EP are expected to be made available soon.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
18 ⁄ 9 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.