NEWS: Dead By April confirm fourth album, ‘Worlds Collide’, out April 7th 2017!

Swedish melodic metalcore outfit Dead By April have just confirmed details surrounding their fourth full-length offering, and follow-up to 2014’s ‘Let The World Know’. The new album, titled ‘Worlds Collide’, is set to drop on April 7th 2017 through Universal Music.

You can check out the album artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Crying Over You
02.) I Can’t Breathe
03.) Playing With Fire
04.) Warrior
05.) Breaking Point [stream]
06.) My Heart Is Crushable
07.) Can You See The Red
08.) Our Worlds Collide
09.) This Is My Life
10.) Perfect The Way You Are
11.) For Every Step (feat. Tommy Körberg)

Pre-orders will be made available in the coming weeks leading up to the release.