NEWS: Dayshell detail third album, ‘Mr. Pain’!

Credit: Promo

California’s Dayshell, a project formed by ex-Of Mice & Men guitarist/vocalist Shayley Bourget, have just confirmed the details surrounding their eagerly-awaited third full-length.

Their new studio album, titled ‘Mr. Pain’, is set to be self-released on October 29th 2019.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Superhuman [stream]
02.) Pressure [stream]
03.) Play Pretend
04.) Set Fire
05.) Kombat (feat. Dropout Kings) [stream]
06.) Spellbound [stream]
07.) Runaway
08.) Nostalgia (feat. Julian Witt)
09.) Mr. Pain
10.) Life Is What You Make It
11.) When You Can’t Dream At Night
12.) Skyline
13.) Two Timing
14.) Tender Love

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).