NEWS: Davey Suicide unveil new album, ‘World Wide Suicide’, out September 30th 2014!

Hollywood based industrial metallers Davey Suicide have just unveiled details of their sophomore full-length record, titled ‘World Wide Suicide’, is out on September 30th 2014 via Standby Records. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Your Honor The Asshole
02.) World Wide Suicide
03.) Until We’re Dead
04.) The Hole Is Where The Heart Is
05.) The Devil Inside
06.) Only Human
07.) Underdosed
08.) Nothing Is Sacred
09.) Imperfect
10.) Dirty Rotten Filthy Rich
11.) Kamikaze Culture Shock