NEWS: Dashboard Confessional detail greatest hits compilation!

Credit: Promo

Boca Raton, Florida based emo favourites Dashboard Confessional have announced that they’ll be celebrating their 20th anniversary as a band with the release of their first ever greatest hits compilation.

Titled ‘The Best Ones Of The Best Ones’ and set to be released on January 31st 2020, the compilation will feature a career-spanning track list of 20 songs from across their discography.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Screaming Infidelities
02.) The Swiss Army Romance
03.) Again I Go Unnoticed
04.) Saints And Sailors
05.) The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most
06.) Hands Down
07.) So Impossible
08.) The Best Deceptions
09.) The Sharp Hint Of New Tears
10.) The Brilliant Dance
11.) Drowning
12.) Ghost Of A Good Thing
13.) Don’t Wait
14.) Stolen
15.) So Long, So Long
16.) Vindicated
17.) Fever Dreams
18.) Belle Of The Boulevard
19.) We Fight
20.) Heart Beat Here

The album can be pre-ordered from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).