NEWS: Darko (US) drop new song, ‘Pretenders’!

Credit: Daniel Dare

Supergroup duo Darko – composed of drummer Josh Miller (Emmure) and Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin/ex-Lorna Shore) – have dropped a new song, ‘Pretenders’.

It’s expected to be the lead single from their recently completed and yet-to-be-announced debut album, and features a guest spot from Ben Duerr (Shadow Of Intent/Hollow Prophet).

You can stream and listen to ‘Pretenders’ below.

More details surrounding the band’s debut studio album will be confirmed as they develop.