NEWS: Darko (US) announce self-titled debut album!

Credit: Daniel Dare

Darko, the side-project of Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin, ex-Lorna Shore) and Josh “Baby J” Miller (Emmure, ex-Glass Cloud), have announced their self-titled debut album.

Though a release date is yet to be finalised and publicly confirmed, the duo have confirmed that it will be self-titled, its cover artwork, and the full track listing.

You can check all of that out below.

01.) Splinter Cell
02.) Fiend Dream
03.) Donna
04.) Pretenders (feat. Ben Duerr)
05.) Praise The Sun
06.) The Last Of Us
07.) Daniel (feat. Courtney LaPlante & Johnny Reeves)
08.) Mars Attacks
09.) Pale Tongue
10.) Insects
11.) If This Is Forever
12.) Darko (feat. Nick Arthur)

Pre-orders are expected to be made available soon.