NEWS: Dark Tranquillity announce twelfth album, ‘Moment’!

Credit: Promo

Swedish death metal veterans Dark Tranquility are returning with ‘Moment’, their twelfth album which is set to be released on November 20th 2020 via Century Media Records.

The band have also debuted the album’s lead single, ‘Phantom Days’, which you can check out below along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Phantom Days [stream]
02.) Transient
03.) Identical To None
04.) The Dark Unbroken
05.) Remain In The Unknown
06.) Standstill
07.) Egodeception
08.) A Drawn Out Exit
09.) Eyes On The World
10.) Failstate

You can pre-order the album online from EMP (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
25 + 26 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.