NEWS: Dance Gavin Dance reveal tracklisting for ‘Downtown Battle Mountain Pt. 2’!

Sacramento experimental post-hardcore act Dance Gavin Dance have revealed the full official tracklisting of their eagerly awaited forthcoming record, ‘Downtown Battle Mountain Pt. 2’, due for release on March 8th 2011 through Rise Records. The album’s full tracklisting is as follows:

01.) Spooks
02.) Pounce Bounce
03.) The Robot With Human Hair Pt. 2 1/2
04.) Thug City
05.) Need Money
06.) Elder Goose
07.) Heat Seeking Ghost Of Sex
08.) Blue Dream
09.) Privilously Poncheezied
10.) Swan Soup
11.) Purple Reign
12.) People You Knew [Hot Top exclusive deluxe edition bonus track]
13.) Perfect [Hot Top exclusive deluxe edition bonus track]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
8 + 30 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.