NEWS: Dance Gavin Dance detail live album, ‘Tree City Sessions’, out May 13th 2016!

Having not long wrapped up their 10-year anniversary tour, post-hardcore troupe Dance Gavin Dance have confirmed details of a forthcoming live album, titled ‘Tree City Sessions’, which was recorded during the tour, and is scheduled for release on May 13th 2016 through Rise Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and find pre-order links for the record below:

01.) Alex English
02.) The Robot With Human Hair, Pt. 4
03.) Tree Village
04.) Lemon Meringue Tie
05.) We Own The Night
06.) Thug City
07.) Carl Barker
08.) Death Of A Strawberry
09.) The Jiggler
10.) Me And Zoloft Get Along Just Fine
11.) Spooks
12.) And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman

The album can pre-ordered now, available in physical format in a range of bundles (here), or digitally via iTunes (here).