NEWS: Dance Gavin Dance confirm ninth album, ‘Afterburner’!

Credit: Lindsey Byrnes

Experimental post-hardcore favourites Dance Gavin Dance have just confirmed the details surrounding the highly-anticipated follow-up to 2018’s studio offering, ‘Artificial Selection’.

Produced by Kris Crummett, the band’s ninth full-length album is titled ‘Afterburner’, and will be released on April 24th 2020 through Rise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Prisoner’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Prisoner [stream]
02.) Lyrics Lie
03.) Calentamiento Global
04.) Three Wishes
05.) One In A Million
06.) Parody Catharsis
07.) Strawberry’s Wake
08.) Born To Fail
09.) Parallels
10.) Night Sway
11.) Say Hi
12.) Nothing Shameful (feat. Andrew Wells of Eidola)
13.) Into The Sunset (feat. Bilmuri)

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).