NEWS: Dance Gavin Dance announce eighth album, ‘Artificial Selection’!

Having just finished up a co-headline run across Europe and the UK alongside Veil Of Maya, Sacramento based post-hardcore troupe Dance Gavin Dance have now unveiled details surrounding their eagerly awaited follow-up to ‘Mothership’.

The band’s eighth album, titled ‘Artificial Selection’, is scheduled for release this summer via Rise Records with an actual release date yet to be confirmed. However, with pre-orders aimed to be dispatched on July 27th 2018, we can expect it to be at around the same date.

The yet-to-be-announced lead single is expected to be released in the next couple of weeks.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Son Of Robot
02.) Midnight Crusade
03.) Suspended In This Disaster
04.) Care
05.) Count Bassy
06.) Flash
07.) The Rattler
08.) Shelf Life (feat. Kurt Travis)
09.) Slouch
10.) Story Of My Bros
11.) Hair Song
12.) Gospel Burnout
13.) Bloodsucker
14.) Evaporate

You can pre-order the album online now from MerchNow (here).