NEWS: Dan Andriano (Alkaline Trio) confirms second solo album, ‘Party Adjacent’!

Dan Andriano of Alkaline Trio has just confirmed details of his second album under the moniker of his solo project Dan Andriano In The Emergency Room, entitled ‘Party Adjacent’, which is set for release on July 17th 2015 via Asian Man Records/Xtra Mile Recordings. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Pretty Teeth
02.) Wait
03.) Eye Contact
04.) Don’t Have A Thing
05.) My Human Being
06.) Haunt Your House
07.) Fire Pit
08.) Enemies
09.) Lowrider
10.) Plain Old Whiskey
11.) Lost
12.) Snake Bites