NEWS: CVLT OV THE SVN confirm debut album, ‘We Are The Dragon’!

Credit: Jukka Hautajärvi

Finnish up-and-comers CVLT OV THE SVN have just confirmed details of their eagerly-anticipated debut album, ‘We Are The Dragon’.

Set for release on May 7th 2021 through Napalm Records, the self-proclaimed “murder pop” outfit have also shared the album’s lead single, ‘My Venom’.

You can check out the track along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) We Are The Dragon
02.) My Venom [stream]
03.) Don’t Be Tender Love Me Cruel
04.) Hellbound
05.) Dancing With The Devil
06.) Twilight
07.) I’m Gonna Find Out
08.) Luna In The Sky Forever
09.) The Murderer
10.) Whore Of Babylon
11.) The Pit
12.) Another Infinity

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).