NEWS: Cursed Earth recruit other vocalists for ‘The Deathbed Sessions’ EP!

Credit: Promo

Having had to endure the departure of vocalist Jazmine Luders last year, Perth hardcore outfit Cursed Earth faced an uncertain future, one that now seems to be salvaged with great intent.

The new record, ‘The Deathbed Sessions’, will feature guest spots from vocalists of a handful of other established bands like Venom Prison, The Amity Affliction, Make Them Suffer, Kublai Khan, and more.

The EP, mixtape, or whatever you’d like to call it is set for release on May 31st 2019 via UNFD.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Fear’ below.

01.) Fear (feat. Matt Honeycutt of Kublai Khan) [stream]
02.) Rock Bottom (feat. Joel Birch of The Amity Affliction)
03.) Deathbed (feat. Larissa Stupar of Venom Prison)
04.) Torch (feat. Booka Nile and Sean Harmanis of Make Them Suffer)
05.) Tyranny Forever (feat. Nicholas Adams of Justice For The Damned)
06.) Operation (feat. Jack MacDonald of Cast Down)
07.) Burn (feat. Mark Poida of Aversions Crown)

You can pre-order the EP online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).