NEWS: Crown The Empire to release debut ‘The Fallout’ on November 20th!

Texan metalcore outfit Crown The Empire have announced details regarding their debut full-length, titled ‘The Fallout’. The album is set for a November 20th 2012 release through Rise Records, with the artwork and full tracklisting viewable below:

01.) Oh, Catastrophe
02.) The Fallout
03.) Memories Of A Broken Heart
04.) Makeshift Chemistry [stream]
05.) The One You Feed
06.) Menace
07.) Journals
08.) Two’s Too Many
09.) Evidence
10.) Children Of Love
11.) Johnny’s Revenge