NEWS: Crown The Empire detail ‘The Resistance: Deluxe Edition’, out October 30th 2015!

Dallas based post-hardcore troupe Crown The Empire have just announced a deluxe edition reissue of last year’s ‘The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways’, which will feature four brand new tracks along with new packaging. The extended re-release of the album, aptly titled ‘The Resistance: Deluxe Edition’, is set for release on October 30th 2015 via Rise Records, and the new artwork and revised track listing can be found below:

01.) A Call To Arms (Act I)
02.) Initiation
03.) Millennia
04.) Machines
05.) The Wolves Of Paris (Act II)
06.) MNSTR
07.) Second Thoughts
08.) Maniacal Me
09.) Satellites (Act III)
10.) Rise Of The Runaways
11.) Bloodline
12.) The Phoenix Reborn
13.) Johnny’s Rebellion
14.) Prisoners Of War
15.) Cross Our Bones
16.) Machines (Reinvented)
17.) Millennia (Acoustic)