NEWS: Crown The Empire confirm second album, ‘The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways’!

Dallas post-hardcore troupe Crown The Empire have now unveiled details of their sophomore full-length, titled ‘The Resistance: Rise Of The Runaways’, which is set for release on July 21st 2014 via Rise Records. You can find the album’s artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Call To Arms
02.) Initiation
03.) Millennia
04.) Machines
05.) The Wolves Of Paris
06.) Mnstr
07.) Second Thoughts
08.) Maniacal Me
09.) Satellites
10.) Rise Of The Runaways
11.) Bloodline
12.) The Phoenix Reborn
13.) Johnny’s Rebellion