NEWS: Crown The Empire announce their fourth album, ‘Sudden Sky’!

Credit: Promo

It feels like it’s been absolutely ages that we’ve been waiting for Crown The Empire to share the details of their fourth album, but now the wait is finally over.

The band’s new studio LP is titled ‘Sudden Sky’, and has been slated for release on July 19th 2019 (that’s only a few weeks away) via Rise Records.

This album will also be the band’s first since the departure of vocalist/guitarist David Escamilla, who stepped down from the group shortly after the release of 2016’s ‘Retrograde’.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, the full track listing, stream links for all singles released thus far, and pre-order options below.

01.) (X)
02.) 20/20 [stream]
03.) What I Am [stream]
04.) Blurry (Out Of Place)
05.) Red Pills
06.) MZRY [stream]
07.) Under The Skin
09.) March Of The Ignorant
10.) Sudden Sky [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).