NEWS: Crown The Empire announce acoustic album, ‘07102010’!

Credit: Lindsey Byrnes

In a way of celebrating their tenth anniversary together as a band, Crown The Empire have announced that they’ll be releasing an acoustic album called ‘07102010’.

It follows on from their recently released mini-documentary, ‘Out Of Focus’, which sees the band give a brief overview of the past decade together.

Set to be released tomorrow (July 10th 2020) via Rise Records, the album will feature stripped down renditions of a number of songs from across their discography, including one brand new track called ‘Everything Breaks’.

You can check out the cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Aftermath
02.) Cross Our Bones
03.) Blurry (Out Of Place)
04.) Hologram
05.) Memories Of A Broken Heart
06.) Johnny Ringo
07.) Voices
08.) What I Am
09.) Second Thoughts
10.) MZRY
11.) Everything Breaks

You can pre-save the album now via Spotify, Apple Music, and Deezer by heading here.