NEWS: Crossfaith confirm upcoming new album, ‘Xeno’!

Japanses rave-metal specialists Crossfaith have unveiled the details of their upcoming studio LP, ‘Xeno’. The album drops on September 18th 2015 via UNFD, and you can find the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) System X
02.) Xeno [stream]
03.) Raise Your Voice
04.) Devil’s Party
05.) Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo from Beartooth)
06.) Dystopia
07.) Wildfire (feat. Benji Webbe from Skindred)
08.) Tears Fall
09.) Paint It Black
10.) Vanguard
11.) Calm The Storm
12.) Astral Heaven

You can pre-order your copy of the album from the band’s MusicGlue store (here).